1. Skip to Navigation
  2. Skip to Content

The West Wing


Winning four consecutive Emmy Awards for Outstanding Drama Series, creator Aaron Sorkin’s powerful political epic chronicles the triumphs and travails of White House senior staff under the administration of President Josiah Bartlet (Martin Sheen). The acclaimed ensemble cast features Stockard Channing, Allison Janney, Rob Lowe, Richard Schiff, John Spencer and Bradley Whitford as members of the president’s inner circle.

Choose your source

>> Think we're missing a legal source for viewing The West Wing?
Please email us at improve@clicktowatch.tv